22
Mar
10

What’s Good Yall??

Allow me to introduce myself.  My name is Jayson but those who know me commonly refer to me as DK or Jay.  For the sake of this blog I’ma simply call myself DK when I use the title for my chronicles.  Drivin a cab in NYC you encounter a little bit of everything…and although I’ve only been at the job for a month, this is one helluva experience.  I had blogged about my first month’s chronicles in a previous webpage (http://therblockblotter.blogspot.com) but upon further review & popularity amongst my friends on Facebook I have decided to create this page.  I’ll catch you guys up on my chronicles over the past month later on today and either tonight or tomorrow I will give you the scoop on this past Sunday’s adventures.  Also in the blog I will explain some of the methods of a cab driver’s madness and show you that it’s not entirely their fault that NYC cabbies get bad reps.  There’s a shit ton that we contend with.

0 Responses to “What’s Good Yall??”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

