08
May
10

The Race to Chase DK Contest.

I’m gonna have hella fun with this shit.

Be the first person to run into my cab and ask me if I’m the guy with The Broken Meter blog and you will get 50% off your cab ride.  I don’t work for free ha.  Yall know what days I work so yes that’s when the contest will be open…beginning tonight.  If there is a winner, I’ll let you know.  Contest ends..when the first person finds me.

I know yall are gonna be askin hella random cab drivers that if you’ve hit the jackpot cab.  I’ll give yall these three clues:
1) I drive a van.
2) My medallion number starts with a 3.
3) I always drive in the city after 6pm.

And for those who actually know me, no you cannot call me and ask me where I’m at ha.

Good luck.  And so on.

0 Responses to “The Race to Chase DK Contest.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

